University of Iowa Test Wiki

This site is the University of Iowa Test Wiki. You can use this as a read only copy of the Production Wiki while that service is down.

Last Updated: 8/2/2022 at 10:00 am

Update 8/2/2022 at 3:45 pm: The Production Wiki upgrade is now complete.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Week Eight

Saturday, April 27

Friday, April 26

Thursday April 25

Wednesday April 24

Week Seven

Sunday April 21

Saturday, April 20

Friday, April 19

Thursday, April 18

Wednesday, April 17

Tuesday, April 16

Monday, April 15

Week Six

Friday, April 12th

Thursday, April 11th

Wednesday, April 10th

Tuesday, April 9th

Monday, April 8th

Week Five

Sunday April 7th

Friday April 5th 

Thursday, April 4th 

Wednesday, April 3rd

Tuesday, April 2nd

Monday, April 1st

Week Four

Sunday, March 31st

Friday, March 29th

Thursday, March 28th

Wednesday, March 27th

Tuesday, March 26th

Monday, March 25th

Sunday, March 24th

Week Three

Friday, March 15th

Thursday, March 14th

Wednesday, March 13th

Tuesday, March 12th

Monday, March 11th

Sunday, March 10th

Week Two

Friday, March 8th 

Thursday, March 7th 

Wednesday, March 6th

Tuesday, March 5th 

Monday, March 4th

Sunday, March 3rd

Week One

Thursday, February 28th 

Wednesday, February 27th

Tuesday, February 26th

  • No labels