Test Wiki

This is a copy of the UIowa Wiki and should only be used as a read-only reference as it will be periodically reset. No changes made here will be merged with the content in the production environment.

Last Sync with Prod: 6/13/2022

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
049:045 Production Lab: Run Crew – Summer 2012

Theatre Arts majors may fulfill some of their production credit requirements by working backstage on the Iowa Summer Rep.  Priority will be given to the first students to sign up, followed by graduation date.  There are no prerequisites for this course but all enrollment is by special permission and spaces are limited.  If you are selected for the summer session, you will be contacted after Spring Break with more information on the course. 

Questions?  Melissa Turner (mailto:%20melissa-turner@uiowa.edu)

Note: You may choose one or both sessions.  Priority for the 2 s.h. option will be given to graduating students.

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Graduation
(Month/Year)

The Bad Seed:
June 21 - July 13
1 Semester Hour
(Yes/No)

The Who's Tommy:
July 13 - July 27
2 Semester Hours
(Yes/No)

Aaron Weiner

3193214352

aaron-weiner@uiowa.edu

May '14

No

Yes

Chloe Waryan

612-245-7046

chloe-waryan@uiowa.edu

May '14

No

Yes

Laporcha Burns

312-841-6689

laporcha-burns@uiowa.edu

May 14

Yes

No

Molly Brown

319-531-5636

molly.elizabeth.brown@gmail.com

May '16

No

Yes

Lani Engstrom

309-236-6730

lani-engstrom@uiowa.edu

Dec '13

Yes

Yes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • No labels