Test Wiki

This is a copy of the UIowa Wiki and should only be used as a read-only reference as it will be periodically reset. No changes made here will be merged with the content in the production environment.

Last Sync with Prod: 6/13/2022

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Hi, cast and crew of Memoire!  Welcome to our page.  Below I have posted the contact information for the show, as well as the locations for this week, the full schedule, and the link to my Google calender which also has the rehearsal schedule. 

MEMOIRE Contact Info

 

Cast:

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Ashley Sorensen

Isabelle

ashley-sorensen@uiowa.edu

319-629-6212

Jaret Morlan

Eliot

jaretmorlan@yahoo.com

319-541-6887

Molly Elizabeth Brown

Sunni

molly.elizabeth.brown@gmail.com

319-531-5636

Morris Hill

Furnas

morris-hill@uiowa.edu

817-929-0587

Sarah Jarmon

Emilia

smjarmon@gmail.com

319-210-9697

Production:

Name


Email

Phone

Joshua Raheim

Assistant Director

joshuaraheim@gmail.com

319-530-2354

Micah Ariel James

Playwright

micahariel-james@uiowa.edu

980-253-2365

Rachel Howell

Director

rachelhowell23@gmail.com

319-325-5030

Regan Loula

Stage Manager

regan-loula@uiowa.edu

319-461-9954

Sam Transleau

Scenic/Lighting Designer

sam.transleau@gmail.com

561-350-7664 

Sarah Johnson

Dramaturg

sarah-johnson-3@uiowa.edu

303-881-7993


This week's Schedule/Locations will be as follows:

Date

Location

Time

Actors called

Monday, November 5th

TB THB 

7-11 p.m.

All actors

Tuesday, November 6th

------------

------------- 

GO VOTE!

Wednesday, November 7th

TB THB 

7-11 p.m.

Emilia, Furnas and Isabelle

Thursday, November 8th

TB 166 

7-11 p.m.

Eliot and Sunni

Friday, November 9th 

TB 166 

7-11 p.m.

All actors

Saturday, November 10th

-------------

-------------

DARK DAY

Sunday, November 11th

TB 170

7-11 p.m.

All Actors, One on one sessions


One on one sessions for Sunday, November 11th:

Name

Time

Molly

12-1 p.m.

Jaret 

1-2 p.m.

Morris

2-3 p.m.

Ashley 

3-4 p.m.

Sarah

4-5 p.m.

All sessions on Sunday the 11th will be held in TB room 170!


Here's the link to the Google Calender with the full full rehearsal schedule:

https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=reganloula%40gmail.com&ctz=America/Chicago 

And here are word document versions of the schedule (the same version you will receive tomorrow evening):

October rehearsal calendar

November rehearsal calendar


See you tomorrow evening!!  (smile)

  • No labels